Latest Products http://www.hindcables.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Mar 2020 22:45:44 +0530 en-us http://www.hindcables.in PVC Insulated Copper Conductor Cables http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-insulated-copper-conductor-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-insulated-copper-conductor-cables.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Manufacturer & Supplier of highly efficient and high performance PVC Insulated Copper Conductor Cables. We deal in both armoured cables and unarmoured cables. XLPE Insulated Copper Conductor Cables http://www.hindcables.in/xlpe-insulated-copper-conductor-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/xlpe-insulated-copper-conductor-cables.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted manufacturers and suppliers of XLPE Insulated Copper Conductor Cables in the market. Being in this business for many years has brought us quality assurance from our consumers. PVC Insulated Aluminium Conductor Cables http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-insulated-aluminium-conductor-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-insulated-aluminium-conductor-cables.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Insulated with the best quality PVC components, these PVC Insulated Aluminium Conductor Cables have been manufactured in our factories for a long time now. Annealed Multi Core Telephone Cables http://www.hindcables.in/annealed-multi-core-telephone-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/annealed-multi-core-telephone-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading and the most trusted manufacturers and suppliers of Annealed Multi Core Telephone Cables in the market nowadays. Quality checks, safety, strength, flexibility and availability are the prime concerns at our factories. Branch & Drop Coaxial Cables http://www.hindcables.in/branch-drop-coaxial-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/branch-drop-coaxial-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These new varieties of cables have been manufactured in our factory since many years. We supply Branch & Drop Coaxial Cables to almost all large scale consumers. Shielded Screened Cables http://www.hindcables.in/shielded-screened-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/shielded-screened-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the top notch manufacturers and suppliers of the Shielded Screened Cables, we are the most trusted in the market. Submersible 3 Core Copper Flat Cables http://www.hindcables.in/submersible-3-core-copper-flat-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/submersible-3-core-copper-flat-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Supply and manufacture of these Submersible 3 Core Copper Flat Cables has been in our resume long enough. We are the leading producers of these cables in the electronics industry with quality as the base of every manufacture. CAT5E LAN Cables http://www.hindcables.in/cat5e-lan-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/cat5e-lan-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying CAT5E LAN Cables for many years, we have achieved a trusted market with our supreme quality and availability of the same in large numbers. CCTV Coaxial Cables http://www.hindcables.in/cctv-coaxial-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/cctv-coaxial-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The CCTV Coaxial Cables find the most use today and hence we manufacture the same to keep up the demand and the subsequent use. Telephone Wire http://www.hindcables.in/telephone-wire.htm http://www.hindcables.in/telephone-wire.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Telephone Wires for many years now. The process has been simplified by the use of new and advanced technology in our factories. Copper Submersible Wire http://www.hindcables.in/copper-submersible-wire.htm http://www.hindcables.in/copper-submersible-wire.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing and supplying Copper Submersible Wire has been on our list long enough. We make it a point to include only the best quality raw materials in the manufacture of these wires. HT Power Cables http://www.hindcables.in/ht-power-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/ht-power-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most trusted industry in the market for developing HT Power Cables under a strict surveillance. We manufacture the best quality cables that are safe to touch when properly grounded. Single & Multi Core Copper Round Flexible Cables http://www.hindcables.in/single-multi-core-copper-round-flexible-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/single-multi-core-copper-round-flexible-cables.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers and manufacturers of these Single & Multi Core Copper Round Flexible Cables. Strong and resilient in character, we produce these cables under a high technological influence. PVC Sheathed 1100 Volt Aluminium Conductor Cables http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-sheathed-1100-volt-aluminium-conductor-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-sheathed-1100-volt-aluminium-conductor-cables.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturers and suppliers of these PVC Sheathed 1100 Volt Aluminium Conductor Cables, we are the most trusted electronics industry in the market. PVC NON-Sheathed 1100/660 Volt Twisted Copper Conductor Cables http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-non-sheathed-1100-660-volt-twisted-copper-conductor-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-non-sheathed-1100-660-volt-twisted-copper-conductor-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers as well as suppliers of PVC NON-Sheathed 1100/660 Volt Twisted Copper Conductor Cables. The products we produce are first tested for quality and durability and then sent out to our consumers. PVC Sheathed Twin Twisted Copper Conductor Flexible Cables http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-sheathed-twin-twisted-copper-conductor-flexible-cables.htm http://www.hindcables.in/pvc-sheathed-twin-twisted-copper-conductor-flexible-cables.htm Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and manufacture these PVC Sheathed Twin Twisted Copper Conductor Flexible Cables. The flexibility is thoroughly maintained in each product and the insulation is good enough to protect from unnecessary shocks.